Who we are


About us

Leroy and Associates is one of the most prestigious law firms in Romania that has been providing legal assistance and representation services in all areas of business law for over 20 years. Originally set up as the local office of Gide, the team at Leroy și Asociații has gained national and international recognition due to its contribution on some of the most significant investments and transactions in Romania. The firm has a team of more than 20 lawyers with first rate legal skills and leading market knowledge. The Firm provides its multinational, international institution, SME and local company clients with the full range of services to meet their specific legal needs and to facilitate smooth interaction with the Romanian authorities and other stakeholders. Leroy şi Asociaţii is structured into different teams which specialise in the main areas of business law: Corporate M&A | Banking & Finance | Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Real Estate | Energy & Natural Resources | Projects & Infrastructure | Intellectual Property & Data Protection| Employment | Dispute Resolution .


Nela Petrișor

Nela Petrișor

Of Counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10   petrisor@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Vincențiu Constantin

Vincențiu Constantin

Managing Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10   constantin@leroylaw.ro

Head of Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10   manciu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Andra Temeșan

Andra Temeșan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    temesan@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation | Projects & Infrastructure

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    spataru@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Intellectual property & Data protection | Real Estate

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution Real Estate

Andreea Bibu

Andreea Bibu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    cojocaru@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A / Employment

Anda Tufan

Anda Tufan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    tufan@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Corporate, M&A

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 | bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Financial Instruments & Derivatives | Corporate, M&A

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 | ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Energy & Natural Resources | Projects & Infrastructure

Roxana Guianu

Roxana Guianu

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 | guianu@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Corporate, M&A

Mara Dosinescu

Mara Dosinescu

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10    dosinescu@leroylaw.ro

Employment

Mihnea - Tudor Orjan

Mihnea - Tudor Orjan

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 orjan@leroylaw.ro

Real Estate

Roxana Puiu

Roxana Puiu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10   puiu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Ștefan Neamțiu

Ștefan Neamțiu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 neamtiu@leroylaw.ro

Real Estate