Who we are


About us Leroy and Associates is one of the most prestigious law firms in Romania that has been providing legal assistance and representation services in all areas of business law for over 20 years. Originally set up as the local office of Gide, the team at Leroy și Asociații has gained national and international recognition due to its contribution on some of the most significant investments and transactions in Romania. The firm has a team of more than 20 lawyers with first rate legal skills and leading market knowledge. The Firm provides its multinational, international institution, SME and local company clients with the full range of services to meet their specific legal needs and to facilitate smooth interaction with the Romanian authorities and other stakeholders. Leroy şi Asociaţii is structured into different teams which specialise in the main areas of business law: Corporate M&A | Banking & Finance | Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Real Estate | Energy & Natural Resources | Projects & Infrastructure | Intellectual Property & Data Protection| Employment | Dispute Resolution .

Cristina Togan

Cristina Togan

Of Counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 togan@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Financial Instruments & Derivatives

Nela Petrisor

Nela Petrisor

Of Counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 petrisor@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Vincentiu Constantin

Vincentiu Constantin

Managing Associate | Head of Dispute Resolution

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 constantin@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 manciu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Andra Temesan

Andra Temesan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 temesan@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation | Projects & Infrastructure

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 spataru@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Intellectual property & Data protection | Real Estate

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution Real Estate

Andreea Bibu

Andreea Bibu

Senior Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 cojocaru@leroylaw.ro

Anda Tufan

Anda Tufan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 tufan@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Corporate, M&A

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Financial Instruments & Derivatives | Corporate, M&A

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Energy & Natural Resources | Projects & Infrastructure

Roxana Palade

Roxana Palade

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 palade@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Roxana Emanuela Puiu

Roxana Emanuela Puiu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 puiu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Roxana Guianu

Roxana Guianu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 guianu@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Banking & Finance