Who we are


Our team of lawyers has been involved in major national and cross-border deals and projects, advising clients on the local challenges and the regional complexities while having access to an international network of partners.


Eleonora Udroiu

Eleonora Udroiu

Of counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
udroiu@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Energy & Natural Resources | Energy & Natural Resources

Cristina Togan

Cristina Togan

Of Counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
togan@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Financial Instruments & Derivatives

Nela Petrisor

Nela Petrisor

Of Counsel

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
petrisor@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Vincentiu Constantin

Vincentiu Constantin

Managing Associate | Head of Dispute Resolution

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
constantin@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
manciu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Andra Temesan

Andra Temesan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
temesan@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution Real Estate

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
spataru@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Intellectual property & Data protection | Real Estate

Andreea Bibu

Andreea Bibu

Senior Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
cojocaru@leroylaw.ro

Anda Tufan

Anda Tufan

Senior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
tufan@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Corporate, M&A

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Banking & Finance | Financial Instruments & Derivatives | Corporate, M&A

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Energy & Natural Resources | Projects & Infrastructure

Izabella Kadar

Izabella Kadar

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
kadar@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A | Dispute Resolution

Mădălina Mihalcea

Mădălina Mihalcea

Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
mihalcea@leroylaw.ro

Employment | Corporate, M&A | Public Procurement

Cătălina Piţigoi

Cătălina Piţigoi

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
pitigoi@leroylaw.ro

Dispute Resolution / Litigation

Roxana Guianu

Roxana Guianu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
guianu@leroylaw.ro

Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law | Banking & Finance

Roxana Palade

Roxana Palade

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
palade@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A

Roxana Emanuela Puiu

Roxana Emanuela Puiu

Junior Associate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
puiu@leroylaw.ro

Corporate, M&A