Team


Our Lawyers


Andreea Toma

Andreea Toma

Partner

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A / Projects & Infrastructure

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
toma@leroylaw.ro

Cristina Togan

Cristina Togan

Of Counsel

Practice areas:
Financial Instruments & Derivatives

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
togan@leroylaw.ro

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
manciu@leroylaw.ro

Mădălina Ivan

Mădălina Ivan

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ivan@leroylaw.ro

Diana Moroianu

Diana Moroianu

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Banking & Finance

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
moroianu@leroylaw.ro

Andra Temesan

Andra Temesan

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
temesan@leroylaw.ro

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Associate

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Intellectual property & Data protection / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
spataru@leroylaw.ro

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Associate

Practice areas:
Energy & Natural Resources / Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Ioana Palenciuc

Ioana Palenciuc

Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
palenciuc@leroylaw.ro

Sergiu Petrișor

Sergiu Petrișor

Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A /
Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law /
Intellectual property & Data protection

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
petrisor@leroylaw.ro

Izabella Kadar

Izabella Kadar

Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Dispute Resolution

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
kadar@leroylaw.ro

Mădălina Mihalcea

Mădălina Mihalcea

Associate

Practice areas:
Employment / Corporate, M&A / Public Procurement

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
mihalcea@leroylaw.ro

Andreea Cojocaru

Andreea Cojocaru

Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
cojocaru@leroylaw.ro

Dariana Istrate

Dariana Istrate

Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
istrate@leroylaw.ro