Team


Our Lawyers


Andreea Toma

Andreea Toma

Partner

Practice areas: Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A / Projects & Infrastructure

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 toma@leroylaw.ro

Cristina Togan

Cristina Togan

Of Counsel

Practice areas: Financial Instruments & Derivatives

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 togan@leroylaw.ro

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 manciu@leroylaw.ro

Vincentiu Constantin

Vincentiu Constantin

Head of Litigation

Practice areas: Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 constantin@leroylaw.ro

Diana Moroianu

Diana Moroianu

Senior Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Banking & Finance

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 moroianu@leroylaw.ro

Andra Temesan

Andra Temesan

Senior Associate

Practice areas: Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 temesan@leroylaw.ro

Andreea Bibu

Andreea Bibu

Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 cojocaru@leroylaw.ro

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Mihnea - Ioan Rațiu

Associate

Practice areas: Energy & Natural Resources /Projects & Infrastructure

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Associate

Practice areas: Dispute Resolution / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

Practice areas: Banking & Finance / Financial Instruments & Derivatives / Corporate, M&A

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Associate

Practice areas: Banking & Finance / Intellectual property & Data protection / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 spataru@leroylaw.ro

Dariana Istrate

Dariana Istrate

Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Intellectual property & Data protection

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 istrate@leroylaw.ro

Izabella Kadar

Izabella Kadar

Associate

Practice areas: Corporate, M&A / Dispute Resolution

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 kadar@leroylaw.ro

Mădălina Mihalcea

Mădălina Mihalcea

Associate

Practice areas: Employment / Corporate, M&A / Public Procurement

+ 40 21 223 03 10 + 40 31 824 27 00 mihalcea@leroylaw.ro