Team


Our Lawyers


Bruno Leroy

Bruno Leroy

Partner

Practice areas:
Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law / Corporate, M&A / Real Estate / Energy & Natural Resources / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
leroy@leroylaw.ro

Andreea Toma

Andreea Toma

Partner

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A / Projects & Infrastructure

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
toma@leroylaw.ro

Cristina Togan

Cristina Togan

Partner

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Real Estate / Projects & Infrastructure

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
togan@leroylaw.ro

Eleonora Udroiu

Eleonora Udroiu

Partner

Practice areas:
Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law / Energy & Natural Resources / Intellectual property & Data protection

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
udroiu@leroylaw.ro

Iulia Stănciulescu-Ilie

Iulia Stănciulescu-Ilie

Managing Associate

Practice areas:
Head of Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
stanciulescu@leroylaw.ro

Ruxandra Manciu

Ruxandra Manciu

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
manciu@leroylaw.ro

Raluca Ciocârlan

Raluca Ciocârlan

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ciocarlan@leroylaw.ro

Cătălin Barb

Cătălin Barb

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Projects & Infrastructure / Energy & Natural Resources

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
barb@leroylaw.ro

Mădălina Ivan

Mădălina Ivan

Senior Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ivan@leroylaw.ro

Adriana Spătaru

Adriana Spătaru

Associate

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Intellectual property & Data protection / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
spataru@leroylaw.ro

Alexandru Ciurea

Alexandru Ciurea

Associate

Practice areas:
Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law / Projects & Infrastructure / Insurance & Aviation / Intellectual property & Data protection

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ciurea@leroylaw.ro

Ioana Banu

Ioana Banu

Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A /
Employment /
Dispute Resolution /
Insurance & Aviation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
banu@leroylaw.ro

Mihnea Rațiu

Mihnea Rațiu

Associate

Practice areas:
Energy & Natural Resources / Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
ratiu@leroylaw.ro

Robert Popescu

Robert Popescu

Associate

Practice areas:
Intellectual property & Data protection / Competition, Distribution & Consumer Law

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
popescu@leroylaw.ro

Teodora Mănăilă

Teodora Mănăilă

Associate

Practice areas:
Corporate, M&A / Employment

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
manaila@leroylaw.ro

Luminița Bușuricu

Luminița Bușuricu

Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
busuricu@leroylaw.ro

Cristian Bumbac

Cristian Bumbac

Associate

Practice areas:
Banking & Finance / Corporate, M&A / Real Estate

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
bumbac@leroylaw.ro

Ioana Palenciuc

Ioana Palenciuc

Associate

Practice areas:
Dispute Resolution / Litigation

+ 40 21 223 03 10
+ 40 31 824 27 00
palenciuc@leroylaw.ro